DEFEND
DEMOCRACY

We resolve to join together regardless of past differences to preserve our Union, our Republic, and our democracy.

MEMBERS STRONG
(and growing)

Our democracy is worth saving.
Are you in?

Join The Union

National

43 Alumni for Americahttps://43alumniforamerica.com/
314 Action: https://314action.org/
Activate Americahttps://www.activateamerica.vote/
Backroads PAChttps://backroadspac.com/
Beer Hall Project: https://beerhallproject.com/
Demcasthttps://demcastusa.com/
The Democracy Labshttps://thedemlabs.org/
Field Team 6: https://www.fieldteam6.org/
Grassroots Democrats HQhttps://grassrootsdems.org/
Insurrection Indexhttps://insurrectionindex.org/
Joan’s Democracy Café
Mi Familia Vota: https://www.mifamiliavota.org/
NextGen America: https://nextgenamerica.org/
Operation 147: https://www.operation147.com/
Protect Our Election: https://www.protectourelection.com
Public Wise: https://publicwise.org/
Red Wine and Blue: https://redwine.blue/
RideShare2Vote: https://rideshare2vote.com/
Rural Voices USA:  https://www.ruralvoices.us/
Shield PAC: https://shieldpac.org/
Sister District Project: https://sisterdistrict.com/
SMART Elections: https://smartelections.us/
Swing Blue Alliance: https://swingbluealliance.org
They See Blue: https://theyseeblue.org
Third Way: https://www.thirdway.org/
Together We Elect: https://togetherweelect.org/
United Rural Democratshttps://unitedruraldemocrats.org/
Veterans For Responsible Leadership: https://vfrl.org/
Vote Common Good: https://www.votecommongood.com/
Voters of Tomorrowhttps://votersoftomorrow.org/
Women for Change

State

Alabama
Alabama Democratic Party: https://aldemocrats.org/

Arizona
1865pac: https://www.1865pac.org/
Arizona Coalition for Change: https://www.azc4c.org/
Civic Engagement Beyond Voting: https://cebv.us/
Equality Arizona: https://equalityarizona.org/
Mission for Arizona: https://missionforarizona.com/
Our Voice Our Vote Arizona: https://www.ourvoiceourvote.us/
Santa Cruz County Democratic Party: https://www.azsantacruzdems.org/

California
Equality California: https://www.eqca.org/
Fearless Action: http://fearlessaction.org/
Orange County Democratic Party: 
https://orangecountydemocrats.com/

Florida
Florida Democratic County Chairs Association:
www.dccafl.org
Equality Florida: https://www.eqfl.org/
Mi Vecino: https://mivecinoflorida.com/
Keys Dems: https://keysdems.com/
Hillsborough County Democratic Party: https://hillsboroughcountydemocrats.org

Georgia
Georgia Equality: https://georgiaequality.org/
New Georgia Project: https://newgeorgiaproject.org/

Kentucky
Forward Kentucky: https://forwardky.com/

Michigan
Equality Michigan: https://equalitymi.org/
Michigan Democratic Party: https://michigandems.com/
Voters Not Politicians: https://votersnotpoliticians.com/

Nevada
For Our Future – Nevada: https://www.forourfuturenevada.org/
Battle Born Progress: https://battlebornprogress.org/
Somos Votantes: https://www.somosvotantes.com/
Nevada Democratic Victory: https://demvictorynv.com/
Plan Action: https://planaction.org/

New Mexico
Blue CD2 NM: https://www.bluecd2nm.com/

Ohio
InnovationOhio: https://innovationohio.org/
Equality Ohio: https://equalityohio.org/
Ohio Organizing Collaborative: https://www.ohorganizing.org/

Oklahoma
Oklahoma United for Progress: https://ok-united.org/

Pennsylvania
PA House Democratic Campaign Committee: https://pahdcc.com/
Promote the Vote PA: http://promotethevote.us
Turn PA Blue: http://turnpablue.org

Texas
2 Million Texans Project: https://www.2milliontexans.com/
Equality Texas: https://www.equalitytexas.org/
Jolt Action: https://jolttx.org/
Mothers Against Greg Abbott: http://mothersagainstgregabbott.com/
Tarrant County Democratic Party:
https://tarrantdemocrats.org/
Texans Against Gerrymandering: http://tagtx.org/
Texas Blue Action: https://www.blueactiondems.com/

West Virginia
Berkeley County Democratic Executive Committee:
https://www.bcdec.info/

Wisconsin
Souls to the Polls: https://www.soulstothepollswi.org/

Do you represent an organization interested in partnering with The Union? Fill out our Partnership Interest Form, and we’ll be in touch!

TAKE ACTION:
JOIN THE UNION IF YOU BELIEVE

It’s time for every American who believes in our democracy to get in the fight to save it.

Threats to our democracy are growing and becoming more dangerous as we approach the 2022 elections.

That Donald Trump ordered the January 6, 2021 assault on the U.S. Capitol to overturn a free and fair election…and Republicans are still trying to return him to power, even if they resort to violence.

That urgent action is needed at the state and local level to overcome Republican plans to destroy voting rights and civil rights.

That a Republican takeover of the House and Senate is a takeover by people loyal to Trump, not America.

Our democracy is worth saving. Are you in?

When the people rise in masses in behalf of the Union and the liberties of their country, truly may it be said, ‘The gates of hell shall not prevail against them.’
President Abraham Lincoln – February 11, 1861